Your browser does not support javascript

Staff Listing

NameTitleContact
Sandra Reen Executive Director sandra.reen@dhp.virginia.gov
Jamie Sacksteder Deputy Executive Director jamie.sacksteder@dhp.virginia.gov
Glory Milton Administrative Assistant glory.milton@dhp.virginia.gov
Sally R. Ragsdale Executive Assistant sally.ragsdale@dhp.virginia.gov
Tracey Arrington-Edmonds Licensing Manager tracey.arrington-edmonds@dhp.virginia.gov
Cheryl Garland Administrative Assistant-Licensing cheryl.garland@dhp.virginia.gov 
Deborah Southall Discipline Case Manager deborah.southall@dhp.virginia.gov
Donna Lee Discipline Case Manager donna.lee@dhp.virginia.gov
Donald Levitin, DDS Dental Review Coordinator donald.levitin@dhp.virginia.gov

 

Virginia Board of Dentistry
Perimeter Center
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463

Phone: (804) 367-4538
Fax: (804) 698-4266

Virginia Board of Dentistry
denbd@dhp.virginia.gov | Contact the Board
Nathanial C. Bryant, DDS President
Sandra Reen, Executive Director