Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Dentistry
Board Members

Parris-Wilkins, Tonya A., DDS
President

1st term ends 6/30/2019
Chester
Petticolas, Augustus A., DDS
Vice President

1st term expires on 6/30/2020
Forest

Catchings, Sandra J., DDS
Secretary
1st term expires 6/30/2021
Staunton

Bryant, Nathaniel C., DDS
1st term expires on 6/30/2020
Chesapeake
Ridout, Tammy C., RDH
1st term expires on 6/30/2020
Chesterfield

Perry E. Jones, DDS
1st term ends 6/30/2022
Richmond

Bonwell, Patricia B., RDH, PHD
1st term expires on 6/30/2020
Montpelier

Dawson, Jamiah, DDS
1st term expires 6/30/2021
Newport News

Watkins, James D., DDS
2nd term expires on 6/30/2020
Hampton
Russek, Carol R., JD
Citizen Member
1st term ends 6/30/2019
Midlothian

 

Contact the Board

9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions
Phone: (804) 367-4538
eFax: (804) 698-4266
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

Virginia Board of Dentistry
Staff Members

Sandra Reen
Executive Director

sandra.reen@dhp.virginia.gov

Kelley Palmatier
Deputy Executive Director

kelley.palmatier@dhp.virginia.gov

Connie McHale
Licensing Manager  

connie.mchale@dhp.virginia.gov

Sheila Beard
Executive Assistant
sheila.beard@dhp.virginia.gov

Devona Sykes
Administrative Assistant- Licensing

devona.sykes@dhp.virginia.gov

Deborah Southall
Discipline Case Manager

deborah.southall@dhp.virginia.gov

Donna Lee
Discipline Case Manager

donna.lee@dhp.virginia.gov

Donald Levitin, DDS
Dental Review Coordinator

donald.levitin@dhp.virginia.gov