Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Dentistry
Board Members

Swain, Melanie C., RDH
President

1st Term Ends 6/30/2016
Richmond
Gaskins, Charles E., III, DDS
Vice-President
1st Term Ends 6/30/2016
Richmond
Rizkalla, A., DDS
Secretary-Treasurer
1st term ends 6/30/2017
Falls Church
Alexander, John M. DDS
1st term ends 6/30/2018
Richmond

Dhakar, Surya P., DDS
1st Term Ends 6/30/2015
Glen Allen

Rolon, Evelyn M., DMD
1st Term Ends 6/30/2016
Abingdon
Swecker, Tammy K., RDH
1st Term Ends 6/30/2016
Mechanicsville

Watkins, James D., DDS
1st Term Ends 6/30/2016
Hampton

Wyman, Bruce S., DMD
1st term ends 6/30/2017
Vienna
Sharon W. Barnes
Citizen Board Membe
r
1st term ends 06/30/2015
Alexandria

 

Contact the Board

9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions
Phone: (804) 367-4538
Fax: (804) 527-4428
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

Virginia Board of Dentistry
Staff Members

Sandra Reen
Executive Director

sandra.reen@dhp.virginia.gov

Kelley Palmatier
Deputy Executive Director

kelley.palmatier@dhp.virginia.gov

Huong Vu
Operations Manager

huong.vu@dhp.virginia.gov

Christine M. Houchens
Licensing Manager

christine.houchens@dhp.virginia.gov

Kathy Lackey
Administrative Assistant – Licensing

kathy.lackey@dhp.virginia.gov

Pamela Haskin Robinson
Administrative Assistant – Licensing

pamela.robinson@dhp.virginia.gov

Deborah Southall
Discipline Case Manager

Deborah.southall@dhp.virginia.gov

Donna Lee
Discipline Case Manager

donna.lee@dhp.virginia.gov

Trudy Levitin
Discipline Case Manager

trudy.levitin@dhp.virginia.gov