Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Dentistry
Board Members

Petticolas, Augustus A., DDS
President

1st term expires on 6/30/2020
Forest
Catchings, Sandra J., DDS
Vice-President
1st term expires 6/30/2021
Staunton

Bryant, Nathaniel C., DDS
Secretary-Treasurer

1st term expires on 6/30/2020
Chesapeake

Bonwell, Patricia B., RDH, PHD
1st term expires on 6/30/2020
Montpelier
Ridout, Tammy C., RDH
1st term expires on 6/30/2020
Chesterfield

Jones, Perry E., DDS
1st term ends 6/30/2022
Richmond

Watkins, James D., DDS
2nd term expires on 6/30/2020
Hampton

Dawson, Jamiah, DDS
1st term expires 6/30/2021
Newport News

Nguyen, Mike, DDS
1st term ends 6/30/2023
Gainesville
 

 

Contact the Board

9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions
Phone: (804) 367-4538
eFax: (804) 698-4266
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

Virginia Board of Dentistry
Staff Members

Sandra Reen
Executive Director

sandra.reen@dhp.virginia.gov

Jamie Sacksteder
Deputy Executive Director

jamie.sacksteder@dhp.virginia.gov

Kathryn Brooks
Executive Assistant

kathryn.brooks@dhp.virginia.gov

Tracey Arrington-Edmonds
Licensing Manager

tracey.arrington-edmonds@dhp.virginia.gov

Devona Sykes
Administrative Assistant- Licensing

devona.sykes@dhp.virginia.gov

Deborah Southall
Discipline Case Manager

deborah.southall@dhp.virginia.gov

Donna Lee
Discipline Case Manager

donna.lee@dhp.virginia.gov

Donald Levitin, DDS
Dental Review Coordinator

donald.levitin@dhp.virginia.gov