Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Dentistry
Board Members

Gaskins, Charles E., III, DDS
President
1st Term Ends 6/30/2016
Richmond
Rizkalla, A., DDS
Vice-President
1st term ends 6/30/2017
Falls Church
Swecker, Tammy K., RDH
Secretary-Treasurer
1st Term Ends 6/30/2016
Mechanicsville
Alexander, John M. DDS
1st term ends 6/30/2018
Richmond

Swain, Melanie C., RDH
1st Term Ends 6/30/2016
Richmond

Rolon, Evelyn M., DMD
1st Term Ends 6/30/2016
Abingdon
Parris-Wilkins, Tonya A., DDS,
1st term ends 6/30/2019
Chester

Wyman, Bruce S., DMD
1st term ends 6/30/2017
Vienna

Watkins, James D., DDS
1st Term Ends 6/30/2016
Hampton
Russek, Carol R. , JD
Citizen Board Member
1st term ends 6/30/2019 Midlothian

 

Contact the Board

9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions
Phone: (804) 367-4538
Fax: (804) 527-4428
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

Virginia Board of Dentistry
Staff Members

Sandra Reen
Executive Director

sandra.reen@dhp.virginia.gov

Kelley Palmatier
Deputy Executive Director

kelley.palmatier@dhp.virginia.gov

Huong Vu
Operations Manager

huong.vu@dhp.virginia.gov

Christine M. Houchens
Licensing Manager

christine.houchens@dhp.virginia.gov

Pamela Haskin Robinson
Administrative Assistant – Licensing

pamela.robinson@dhp.virginia.gov

Devona Sykes
Administrative Assistant- Licensing

devona.sykes@dhp.virginia.gov

Deborah Southall
Discipline Case Manager

Deborah.southall@dhp.virginia.gov

Donna Lee
Discipline Case Manager

donna.lee@dhp.virginia.gov

Trudy Levitin
Discipline Case Manager

trudy.levitin@dhp.virginia.gov

Donald Levitin, DDS
Dental Review Coordinator

Donald.Levitin@dhp.virginia.gov