Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Physical Therapy
Staff Members

Board of Physical Therapy
Perimeter Center
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions
Phone: (804) 367-4674
Fax: (804) 939-5973
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

Staff Listing for the Boards of Physical Therapy, Long-Term Care Administrators, and Funeral Directors and Embalmers

Corie E. Tillman Wolf, J.D., Executive Director
Corie.Wolf@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4424

Kelley Palmatier, J.D., Deputy Executive Director
Kelley.Palmatier@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 597-4160

Angela Pearson, Senior Discipline Operations Manager
angela.pearson@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 597-4126

Sarah Georgen, Licensing and Operations Manager
Sarah.georgen@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 597-4125

Laura Mueller, Program Manager, Board of Physical Therapy
laura.mueller@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4674

Alesia Baskin, Program Manager, Board of Funeral Directors and Embalmers
alesia.baskin@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4479

Heather Wright, Program Manager, Board of Long-Term Care Administrators
heather.wright@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4595

Lynne H. Helmick, Inspections Compliance Specialist, Board of Funeral Directors and Embalmers
lynne.helmick@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 597-4127