Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Long-Term Care Administrators
Staff Members

Board of Long-Term Care Administrators
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions
Phone: (804) 367-4595
Fax: (804) 939-5973
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

Staff Listing for the Boards of Long-Term Care Administrators, Physical Therapy, and Funeral Directors and Embalmers

Corie E. Tillman Wolf, J.D., Executive Director
Corie.Wolf@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4424

Kelley Palmatier, J.D., Deputy Executive Director
Kelley.Palmatier@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 597-4160

Angela Pearson, Senior Discipline Operations Manager
angela.pearson@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 597-4126

Sarah Georgen
Licensing and Operations Manager
Sarah.georgen@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 597-4125

Trasean Boatwright, Program Specialist
trasean.boatwright@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4595

Laura Mueller, Program Manager, Board of Physical Therapy
laura.mueller@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4674

Heather Wright, Program Manager, Board of Funeral Directors and Embalmers
heather.wright@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4479

Vacant, Discipline Operations Assistant