Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Board of Pharmacy
Staff Directory

Virginia Board of Pharmacy
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Phone: (804) 367-4456
Fax: (804) 527-4472
Complaints: (800) 533-1560



Caroline D. Juran, Executive Director

Kiara Christian, Executive Assistant

Natasha Duncan, Records Administrative Assistant

Licensing Division

J. Samuel Johnson, Jr., Deputy Executive Director

Beth O'Halloran, Deputy Executive Director

Patricia Mason, Licensing Specialist

Sheila Sheranek, Licensing Specialist

Amy Bryant, Licensing Specialist

Sorayah Haden, Licensing Specialist

Patricia Davis, Administrative Office Specialist

Disciplinary Division:

Ellen Shinaberry, Deputy Executive Director

Mykl Egan, Discipline Case Manager

Rose DeMatteo, Compliance Case Manager

Ileita Redd, Administrative Office Specialist

Pharmaceutical Processors-Cannabis Oil

Annette Kelley, Deputy Executive Director

Sean Nealon, Licensing Program Specialist

Jewell Cox, Administrative and Office Specialist III

Bobby Mitchell, Administrative and Office Specialist III