Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Board of Pharmacy
Staff Directory

Virginia Board of Pharmacy
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Phone: (804) 367-4456
Fax: (804) 527-4472
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

Email: pharmbd@dhp.virginia.gov

 

Caroline D. Juran, Executive Director
Caroline.Juran@dhp.virginia.gov

Licensing Division

J. Samuel Johnson, Jr., Deputy Executive Director
Sammy.Johnson@dhp.virginia.gov

Heather W. Hurley, Licensing Specialist
Heather.Hurley@dhp.virginia.gov

Disciplinary Division:

Cathy M. Reiniers-Day, Deputy Executive Director
Cathy.Reiniers-Day@dhp.virginia.gov- Compliance Case Manager

Rose DeMatteo, Compliance Case Manager
Rose.DeMatteo@dhp.virginia.gov

Eusebia Joyner, Disciplinary Program Specialist
Eusebia.Joyner@dhp.virginia.gov

General Office Support:

Sharon Davenport, Administrative Assistant
Sharon.Davenport@dhp.virginia.gov