Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Board of Pharmacy
Staff Directory

Virginia Board of Pharmacy
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Phone: (804) 367-4456
Fax: (804) 527-4472
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

Email: pharmbd@dhp.virginia.gov

 

Caroline D. Juran, Executive Director
Caroline.Juran@dhp.virginia.gov

Licensing Division

J. Samuel Johnson, Jr., Deputy Executive Director
Sammy.Johnson@dhp.virginia.gov

Beth O'Halloran, Deputy Executive Director
Beth.Ohalloran@dhp.virginia.gov

Patricia Mason, Licensing Specialist
Patricia.Mason@dhp.virginia.gov

Sheila Sheranek, Licensing Specialist
Sheila.Sheranek@dhp.virginia.gov

Patricia Davis, Administrative Office Specialist
Patricia.Davis@dhp.virginia.gov

Amy Bryant, Administrative Office Specialist
Amy.Bryant@dhp.virginia.gov

 

Disciplinary Division:

Cathy M. Reiniers-Day, Deputy Executive Director
Cathy.Reiniers-Day@dhp.virginia.gov

Rose DeMatteo, Compliance Case Manager
Rose.DeMatteo@dhp.virginia.gov

Kennia Butler, Administrative Office Specialist
Kennia.Butler@dhp.virginia.gov