Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Board of Pharmacy
Staff Directory

Virginia Board of Pharmacy
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Phone: (804) 367-4456
Fax: (804) 527-4472
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

Email: pharmbd@dhp.virginia.gov
For cannabis-related inquiries:  cbd@dhp.virginia.gov

 

Caroline D. Juran, Executive Director
Caroline.Juran@dhp.virginia.gov

Sorayah Haden, Executive Assistant
Sorayah.haden@dhp.virginia.gov

Yvonne Miller - Records Administrative Assistant
Yvonne.Miller@dhp.virginia.gov

Medical Cannabis Division

Annette Kelley, Deputy Executive Director
Annette.Kelley@dhp.virginia.gov

Meagan Ohlsson – Licensing Supervisor 

Donna Black - Licensing Administrative Assistant

Jevon Carter - Licensing Administrative Assistant

Shannon Harris - Licensing Administrative Assistant

Bienvenido Hernandez - Licensing Administrative Assistant

Ashley Gordon - Licensing Administrative Assistant

Melanie Pierce-Monroe - Licensing Administrative Assistant

Cole Williams - Licensing Administrative Assistant

 

Licensing Division

Beth O'Halloran, Deputy Executive Director
Beth.Ohalloran@dhp.virginia.gov

Ryan Logan, Deputy Executive Director
Ryan.logan@dhp.virginia.gov 

Patricia Mason, Individual Licensing Supervisor
Patricia.Mason@dhp.virginia.gov

Amy Bryant, Licensing Specialist
Amy.Bryant@dhp.virginia.gov

Natasha Duncan, Licensing Specialist
Natasha.Duncan@dhp.virginia.gov

Delisa Turner, Licensing Specialist
Delisa.Turner@dhp.virginia.gov

Patricia Davis, Administrative Office Specialist
Patricia.Davis@dhp.virginia.gov

Disciplinary Division:

Ellen Shinaberry, Deputy Executive Director
Ellen.Shinaberry@dhp.virginia.gov

Mykl Egan, Discipline Case Manager
Mykl.Egan@dhp.virginia.gov

Rose DeMatteo, Compliance Case Manager
Rose.DeMatteo@dhp.virginia.gov

Ileita Redd, Administrative Office Specialist
Ileita.Redd@dhp.virginia.gov