Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Physical Therapy
Staff Members

Board of Physical Therapy
Perimeter Center
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions
Phone: (804) 367-4674
Fax: (804) 527-4413
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

Staff Listing for the Boards of Physical Therapy, Long-Term Care Administrators, and Funeral Directors and Embalmers

Lisa R. Hahn, Executive Director
lisa.hahn@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 786-1624

Lynne H. Helmick, Deputy Executive Director
lynne.helmick@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 786-4094

Missy Currier, Deputy Executive Director
missy.currier@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 786-1624

Kathy Petersen, Discipline Manager
kathy.petersen@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4699

Vicki Saxby, Program Manager
vicki.saxby@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4479

Laura Mueller, Program Manager
laura.mueller@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4674