Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Pharmacy
Calendar

Unless otherwise specified, meetings will be held at the Department of Health Professions (Perimeter Center, 9960 Mayland Drive, Henrico, Virginia 23233-1463) in Conference Center on the 2nd Floor. (804) 367-4456. Click here for directions.

You may also want to visit the Commonwealth Calendar for a complete listing of meetings.

The below documents are in Microsoft Word format. If you do not have Microsoft Word, you can get the Microsoft® Word Viewer 97/2000 to view and print documents. To view PDF files you'll need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

2017 Board Meeting Dates

Day Date Type/Location Agenda Minutes
Wednesday January 11, 2017 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Agenda Cancelled
Tuesday January 17, 2017 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Agenda Minutes
Wednesday February 1, 2017 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Agenda Minutes
Tuesday February 21, 2017 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Agenda Minutes
Tuesday February 28, 2017 Regulation Committee
Board Room 2
Agenda Minutes
Wednesday March 8, 2017 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Agenda Minutes
Tuesday March 21, 2017
9:00 a.m.
Full Board Meeting
Board Room 4

Agenda

Attachment 1
Attachment 2

Minutes
Tuesday March 21, 2017
9:00 a.m.
Public Hearing Minutes
Tuesday March 21, 2017
1:30 p.m.
Formal Hearing Agenda Cancelled
Wednesday March 22, 2017 Inspection Special Conference Committee Agenda Minutes
Tuesday April 4, 2017 Formal Hearings
Board Room 4
Agenda Minutes
Tuesday April 25, 2017 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Agenda Minutes
Wednesday May 10, 2017 Regulation Committee
Board Room 2
Agenda Minutes
Tuesday May 30, 2017 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Agenda Minutes
Thursday June 8, 2017 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Agenda Minutes
Monday June 26, 2017 Informal Conference Innovative (Pilot) Program Agenda Minutes
Tuesday June 27, 2017
9:00 a.m.
Full Board Meeting
Board Room 2
Agenda Minutes
Tuesday June 27, 2017
9:00 a.m.
Public hearing to schedule certain chemicals Minutes
Tuesday June 27, 2017
1:30 p.m.
Formal Hearing Agenda Minutes
Wednesday June 28, 2017 Inspection Special Conference Committee
Board Room 4
Agenda Minutes
Monday July 17, 2017 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Agenda Minutes
Monday July 31, 2017 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Agenda Minutes
Wednesday August 9, 2017 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Agenda Cancelled
Thursday August 31, 2017 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Agenda Minutes
Thursday August 31, 2017
1:00 p.m.
Special Conference Committee
Board Room 2
Agenda Minutes
Thursday September 14, 2017
9:30 a.m.
Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Agenda Draft Minutes
Monday September 18, 2017
10:00 a.m.
Ad Hoc Committee on Delivery of Prescription Drug Orders (HB1956),
Guidelines for Counseling on Drug Disposal (HB2046),
and Guidance for Complying with USP Chapter <800>
Board Room 4
Agenda Minutes
Tuesday September 26, 2017
9:00 a.m.
Full Board Meeting
Board Room 4
Agenda
Part 1
Part 2
Addendum
Draft Minutes
Tuesday September 26, 2017
9:00 a.m.
Public hearing for scheduling certain chemicals Draft Minutes
Tuesday September 26, 2017
9:00 a.m.
Public hearing for Dispensing Schedule VI drugs in excess of quantity prescribed
and use of automated dispensing devices
Draft Minutes
Tuesday September 26, 2017 Formal Hearings
Board Room 4
Agenda Draft Minutes
Wednesday September 27, 2017 Inspection Special Conference Committee Agenda Draft Minutes
Wednesday October 2, 2017 Telephone Conference Call Draft Minutes
Thursday October 3, 2017 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Cancelled
Tuesday October 10, 2017 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Agenda Draft Minutes
Thursday November 2, 2017
9:00 a.m.
Regulation Committee
Board Room 2
Agenda Draft Minutes
Thursday November 2, 2017 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Agenda Draft Minutes
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Agenda Draft Minutes
Monday December 4, 2017 Inspection Special Conference Committee
Board Room 2
Agenda
Thursday December 7, 2017 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Monday December 11, 2017
9:00 a.m.
Full Board Meeting
Board Room 4
Monday December 11, 2017
9:00 a.m.
Notice of hearing on placing chemicals in Schedule I
Board Room 4
Agenda
Monday December 11, 2017 Formal Hearings
Board Room 4
Cancelled

 

2018 Board Meeting Dates

Day Date Type/Location Agenda Minutes
Thursday January 11, 2018 Formal Hearings
Board Room 4
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 3
Tuesday February 6, 2018 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Wednesday February 14, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Pilot Programs SCC
Board Room 3
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 3
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Inspection Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Thursday March 29, 2018
Full Board Meeting
Board Room 4
Thursday March 29, 2018
Formal Hearing
Board Room 4
Thursday April 12, 2018 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Wednesday May 2, 2018 Pilot Programs SCC
Board Room 3
Thursday May 3, 2018 Regulation Committee
Board Room 2
Thursday May 17, 2018 Formal Hearings
Board Room 4
Thursday May 24, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Tuesday June 5, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 2
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Inspection Special Conference Committee
Board Room 2
Thursday June 21, 2018
Full Board Meeting
Board Room 2
Thursday June 21, 2018
Formal Hearing
Board Room 2
Thursday July 19, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Wednesday July 25, 2018 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Wednesday August 1, 2018 Pilot Programs SCC
Board Room 1
Tuesday August 14, 2018 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Wednesday August 15, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Thursday September 13, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 3
Monday September 24, 2018 Inspection Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Tuesday September 25, 2018 Full Board Meeting
Board Room 2
Tuesday September 25, 2018 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Wednesday October 17, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Thursday October 25, 2018 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Monday November 5, 2018 Pilot Programs SCC
Board Room 1
Tuesday November 27, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 3
Wednesday November 28, 2018 Regulation Committee
Board Room 2
Thursday November 29, 2018 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2
Wednesday December 12, 2018 Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Monday December 17, 2018 Inspection Special Conference Committee
Board Room 1
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Full Board Meeting
Board Room 2
Tuesday December 18, 2018 Formal Hearings
Board Room 2


View older meetings and minutes for the Board of Pharmacy.