Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Board of Pharmacy
Staff Directory

Virginia Board of Pharmacy
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Phone: (804) 367-4456
Fax: (804) 527-4472
Complaints: (800) 533-1560



Caroline D. Juran, Executive Director

Licensing Division

J. Samuel Johnson, Jr., Deputy Executive Director

Beth O'Halloran, Deputy Executive Director

Patricia Mason, Licensing Specialist

Sheila Sheranek, Licensing Specialist

Patricia Davis, Administrative Office Specialist

Amy Bryant, Administrative Office Specialist


Disciplinary Division:

Cathy M. Reiniers-Day, Deputy Executive Director Compliance Case Manager

Rose DeMatteo, Compliance Case Manager

Kennia Butler, Administrative Office Specialist