Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Board of Funeral Directors and Embalmers
Staff Directory

Board of Funeral Directors and Embalmers
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions
Phone Number: (804) 367-4479
Fax Number: (804) 527-4413
Complaints: (800) 533-1560
E-Mail Address: fanbd@dhp.virginia.gov

Staff Listing for the Boards of Funeral Directors and Embalmers, Long-Term Care Administrators, and Physical Therapy

Corie E. Tillman Wolf, J.D., Executive Director
Corie.Wolf@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 786-1624

Lynne H. Helmick, Deputy Executive Director
lynne.helmick@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 786-4094

Kathy Petersen, Discipline Manager
kathy.petersen@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4699

Laura Mueller, Program Manager, Board of Physical Therapy
laura.mueller@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4674

Heather Wright, Program Manager, Board of Long Term Care Administrators and Funeral Directors & Embalmers
heather.wright@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 367-4595 (Long Term Care Administrators
(804) 367-4479 (Funeral Directors & Embalmers)

Candace Carey, Discipline Operations Assistant
candace.carey@dhp.virginia.gov
(804) 786-1624