Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Counseling
Staff Directory

Virginia Board of Counseling
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions
(804) 367-4610 (Main Line)
(804) 367-3053 (QMHPs Only)
(804) 527-4435 Fax

Emails regarding LPC, LMFT, LSATP, CRP or RPRS (Peer Recovery Specialists) questions should be sent to: coun@dhp.virginia.gov
Emails regarding CSAC or CSAC-A questions should be sent to: csac@dhp.virginia.gov
Emails regarding QMHP questions should be sent to: qmhp@dhp.virginia.gov

Board Staff:

Executive Director
Jaime Hoyle
Jaime.Hoyle@dhp.virginia.gov

Deputy Executive Director
Jennifer Lang
Jennifer.Lang@dhp.virginia.gov

Licensing Manager
Charlotte Lenart
Charlotte.Lenart@dhp.virginia.gov

Licensing Specialist
Tracey Arrington-Edmonds
Tracey.Arrington-Edmonds@dhp.virginia.gov

Licensing Administrative Assistant
Brenda Maida
Brenda.Maida@dhp.virginia.gov

Discipline Case Specialist
Christy Evans
Christy.Evans@dhp.virginia.gov