Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Counseling
Staff Directory

Virginia Board of Counseling
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions

LPC, LMFT, LSATP, CRP, or RPRS
Phone: (804) 367-4610
Fax: (804) 767-6225
Email: Coun@dhp.virginia.gov

CSAC and CSAC-A
Phone: (804) 367-4610
Fax: (804) 977-9741
Email: CSAC@dhp.virginia.gov

QMHP
Phone: (804) 367-3053
Fax: (804) 977-9772
Email: QMHP@dhp.virginia.gov

Discipline/Compliance
Phone: (804) 367-4504
Fax: (804) 591-0278
Email: BSUcompliance@dhp.virginia.gov

Board Staff:

Jaime Hoyle, Executive Director
Boards of Counseling, Psychology and Social Work
Jaime.Hoyle@dhp.virginia.gov

Jennifer Lang, Deputy Executive Director
Boards of Counseling, Psychology and Social Work
Jennifer.Lang@dhp.virginia.gov

Charlotte Lenart, Deputy Executive Director, Licensing
Boards of Counseling, Psychology and Social Work
Charlotte.Lenart@dhp.virginia.gov

Brenda Maida, Licensing Specialist
Board of Counseling
Brenda.Maida@dhp.virginia.gov

Sandie Cotman, Licensing Specialist
Board of Counseling
Sandie.Cotman@dhp.virginia.gov

Victoria Prosser, Licensing Administrative Assistant
Board of Counseling
Victoria.Prosser@dhp.virginia.gov

Sharniece Vaughn, Licensing Administrative Assistant
Board of Counseling
Sharniece.Vaughn@dhp.virginia.gov

Janeisha Williams, Licensing Administrative Assistant
Board of Counseling
Janeisha.Williams@dhp.virginia.gov

Christy Evans, Discipline Case Specialist
Boards of Counseling, Psychology and Social Work
Christy.Evans@dhp.virginia.gov