Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Counseling
Staff Directory

Virginia Board of Counseling
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions

LPC, LMFT, LSATP, CRP, or RPRS
Phone: (804) 367-4610
Fax: (804) 767-6225
Email: Coun@dhp.virginia.gov

CSAC and CSAC-A
Phone: (804) 367-4610
Fax: (804) 977-9741
Email: CSAC@dhp.virginia.gov

QMHP
Phone: (804) 367-3053
Fax: (804) 977-9772
Email: QMHP@dhp.virginia.gov

Discipline/Compliance
Phone: (804) 367-4504
Fax: (804) 591-0278
Email: BSUcompliance@dhp.virginia.gov

Board Staff:

Executive Director
Jaime Hoyle
Jaime.Hoyle@dhp.virginia.gov

Deputy Executive Director
Jennifer Lang
Jennifer.Lang@dhp.virginia.gov

Licensing Manager
Charlotte Lenart
Charlotte.Lenart@dhp.virginia.gov

Licensing Specialist
Tracey Arrington-Edmonds
Tracey.Arrington-Edmonds@dhp.virginia.gov

Licensing Administrative Assistant
Brenda Maida
Brenda.Maida@dhp.virginia.gov

Discipline Case Specialist
Christy Evans
Christy.Evans@dhp.virginia.gov