Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Board of Nursing
Staff Listing

 

Jay P. Douglas, M.S.M., R.N., C.S.A.C., F.R.E.
Jay.Douglas@dhp.virginia.gov
Executive Director 804-367-4520
Amy Davis
Amy.Davis@dhp.virginia.gov
Administrative support for the Board and Executive Director 804-367-4520
Brenda G. Krohn, R.N., M.S.
Brenda.Krohn@dhp.virginia.gov
Deputy Executive Director 804-367-4614
Gloria D. Mitchell, R.N., M.S.N., M.B.A.
Gloria.Mitchell@dhp.virginia.gov
Deputy Executive Director 804-367-4634
Jodi P. Power, R.N., J.D.
Jodi.Power@dhp.virginia.gov
Deputy Executive Director 804-367-4665
Paula B. Saxby, R.N., Ph.D.
Paula.Saxby@dhp.virginia.gov
Deputy Executive Director 804-367-4597
Linda Kleiner, R.N.
Linda.Kleiner@dhp.virginia.gov
Discipline Case Manager 804-367-4475

Charlette N. Ridout, RN, MS
Charlette.Ridout@dhp.virginia.gov

Nursing Education Consultant 804-367-4527
Charlotte M. Creed
Charlotte.Creed@dhp.virginia.gov
Office Manager, licensure for nurse practitioner and prescriptive authority 804-367-4518
-A-    
Latasha Austin
Latasha.Austin@dhp.virginia.gov
Medication Aide Registry discipline program, Certified Massage Therapist applications 804-367-4670
-B-    
Alesia Baskin
Alesia.Baskin@dhp.virginia.gov
Licensure by endorsement - LPN
Nurse Licensure Compact
804-367-4586
Francine Battle
Francine.Battle@dhp.virginia.gov
Administrative support for disciplinary process – nurse aides 804-367-4521
-C-    

Anika Carter
Anika.carter@dhp.virginia.gov

Receptionist 804-367-4555
Denikia Clark
Denikia.Clark@dhp.virginia.gov
Licensure by endorsement - RN 804-367-4689

Nichole Clements
Nichole.clements@dhp.virginia.gov

Administrative support for licensure by exam – RN and LPN 804-225-4933
-F-    
Yvette Flowers
Yvette.Flowers@dhp.virginia.gov
Administrative support for discipline 804-367-4543

April Fontaine
April.Fontaine@dhp.virginia.gov

Administrative support to licensure 804-367-4575
-G-    
Latedra Goodwyn
Latedra.Goodwyn@dhp.virginia.gov

Nurse Aide Registry receptionist, nurse aide verifications 804-367-4569
Darlene Graham
Darlene.Graham@dhp.virginia.gov
Senior Discipline Specialist 804-367-4576
Francine Greer
Francine.Greer@dhp.virginia.gov
Nurse Aide Registry initial certification, renewals 804-367-4639
-H-    
Jacqueline Harris
Jacqueline.Harris@dhp.virginia.gov
Receptionist 804-367-4438
-J-    
Tonya James
Tonya.James@dhp.virginia.gov
Compliance Case Manager 804-367-4536
-K-    
Stephanie Keymont
Stephanie.Keymont@dhp.virginia.gov
Administrative support for disciplinary program – licensed nurses 804-367-4617

Maggie King
Maggie.king@dhp.virginia.gov

Administrative support to registration of medication aides 804-367-4420
-L-    
Mitzi Levi
Mitzi.Levi@dhp.virginia.gov
Administrative support for licensure 804-367-4485
-M-    
Marie Molnar
Marie.Molnar@dhp.virginia.gov
Nursing renewals, reinstatements, verifications, duplicate licenses, Clinical Nurse Specialist applications 804-367-4599
-T-    

Sylvia Tamayo-Suijk
Sylvia.Tamayo-suijk@dhp.virginia.gov

Administrative support for disciplinary programs - nursing 804-367-4502
Ann Tiller
Ann.Tiller@dhp.virginia.gov
Compliance Manager 804-367-4442
-Y-    
Beth Yates
Beth.Yates@dhp.virginia.gov
Licensure by examination - RN and LPN 804-367-4473