Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Board of Veterinary Medicine
Staff Directory

Virginia Board of Veterinary Medicine
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Directions

Phone: (804) 367-4497
Fax: (804) 527-4471
Email: vetbd@dhp.virginia.gov

Instructions for Filing a Complaint
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

Board Staff:

Leslie Knachel
Executive Director
Leslie.Knachel@dhp.virginia.gov

Amanda Blount
Deputy Executive Director
Amanda.Blount@dhp.virginia.gov

Carol Stamey
Licensing Operations Manager
Carol.Stamey@dhp.virginia.gov

Brandy Latvala
Licensing Specialist
Brandy.Latvala@dhp.virginia.gov

Tamara Farmer
Licensing Specialist
Tamara.Farmer@dhp.virginia.gov

Terri Behr
Discipline Operations Manager
Terri.Behr@dhp.virginia.gov