Your browser does not support JavaScript

Staff Listing

Virginia Board of Optometry
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463

Phone: (804) 597-4077
Fax: (804) 793-9145


Leslie L. Knachel Executive Director
Kelli Moss Deputy Executive Director
Laura L. Jackson Board Administrator
Laura Paasch  Senior Licensing Specialist
Heather Pote Senior Discipline Case Specialist 


Virginia Board of Optometry | Contact the Board
Leslie L. Knachel, Executive Director
Gerald R. Neidigh, Jr., O.D., President