Your browser does not support javascript

Virginia Prescription Monitoring Program

Advisory Committee Members

Tana Kaefer, RPh
Community Pharmacist
Bremo Pharmacies
Rodney Stiltner, RPh
VCU Health
Mark Ryan, M.D.
Primary Practice Physician
VCU Health
Pain Management Physician

Radhika Manhapra, M.D.
VA Hampton Medical Center
Sarah Ebbers West, M.D.
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Virginia LeBaron, PhD, APRN, FAANP
Assistant Professor, University of Virginia
School of Nursing
Nurse Practitioner with Prescriptive Authority
First Sergeant John Welch
Representative, Virginia State Police
VDH Representative 
Jeffrey Gofton, M.D.
Representative, Office of the Chief Medical Examiner
Randall Clouse
Representative of Virginia Attorney General’s Office,
Medicaid Fraud Control Unit
Representative of DBHDS Concerned with the Delivery
of Substance Abuse Treatment Services
Brenda Clarkson
Representative of an Organization Concerned with the Adequate
Relief of Pain and the Appropriate Use of Scheduled Drugs
Dean Beauglass, RPh
Representative, DMAS


Communication to Committee Members should be sent to the address of the Prescription Monitoring Program, Perimeter Center, 9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300, Henrico, VA 23233-1463.

Prescription Monitoring Program
Ralph A. Orr, Director