Your browser does not support javascript

About Board of Pharmacy

The Virginia Board of Pharmacy consists of a 10-member Board, as well as administrative, enforcement, licensing, and support staff.

Virginia Board of Pharmacy

Perimeter Center 
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, Virginia 23233-1463 
Directions to the Board

Phone: (804) 367-4456
Fax: (804) 527-4472

Complaints: (800) 533-1560
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:15 to 5:00 except Holidays

Virginia Board of Pharmacy
Caroline D. Juran, Executive Director
R. Dale St. Clair, Jr., Chairman