Your browser does not support javascript

Staff Directory

Virginia Board of Pharmacy
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463
Phone: (804) 367-4456
Fax: (804) 527-4472
Complaints: (800) 533-1560

For cannabis-related inquiries:


Caroline D. Juran, Executive Director

Sorayah Haden, Executive Assistant

Yvonne Miller - Records Administrative Assistant

Medical Cannabis Division

Annette Kelley, Deputy Executive Director

Meagan Ohlsson – Licensing Supervisor 

Donna Black - Licensing Administrative Assistant

Shannon Harris - Licensing Administrative Assistant

Bienvenido Hernandez - Licensing Administrative Assistant

Cole Williams - Licensing Administrative Assistant


Licensing Division

Beth O'Halloran, Deputy Executive Director

Ryan Logan, Deputy Executive Director 

Patricia Mason, Individual Licensing Supervisor

Amy Bryant, Licensing Specialist

Delores Cousins - Licensing Specialist

Natasha Duncan, Licensing Specialist

Cecelia Robinson, Licensing Specialist

Disciplinary Division:

Ellen Shinaberry, Deputy Executive Director

Mykl Egan, Discipline Case Manager

Rose DeMatteo, Compliance Case Manager

Ileita Redd, Administrative Office Specialist

Virginia Board of Pharmacy
Caroline D. Juran, Executive Director
R. Dale St. Clair, Jr., Chairman