Your browser does not support javascript

Staff Listing

NameTitleContact
Jamie Sacksteder Executive Director jamie.sacksteder@dhp.virginia.gov
Sally R. Ragsdale Executive Assistant sally.ragsdale@dhp.virginia.gov
Tracey Arrington-Edmonds Licensing Manager tracey.arrington-edmonds@dhp.virginia.gov
Angela Conner Licensing Specialist angela.conner@dhp.virginia.gov 
Debora Farrar Office Assistant debora.farrar@dhp.virginia.gov
Tammy Luedecke Office Assistant tammy.luedecke@dhp.virginia.gov
Deborah Southall Discipline Case Manager deborah.southall@dhp.virginia.gov
Donna Lee Discipline Case Manager donna.lee@dhp.virginia.gov
Dr. Tonya Parris-Wilkins Probable Cause Reviewer tonya.parris-wilkins@dhp.virginia.gov

 

Virginia Board of Dentistry
Perimeter Center
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, VA 23233-1463

Phone: (804) 367-4538
Fax: (804) 698-4266

Virginia Board of Dentistry
denbd@dhp.virginia.gov | Contact the Board
Jamie C. Sacksteder, Executive Director
Nathanial C. Bryant, DDS, Board President